| Singapore Dating site | Singapore Dating site | Singapore Dating site

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - MikeLeng | Clementi New Town | Singapore

Seeking woman MikeLeng Clementi New Town Singapore
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

MikeLeng Aries
Singapore, Clementi New Town

I am a man, 54 years old
seeking a woman age from 20 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1964-04-15 
Relation type: Any
My country: Singapore
My city: Clementi New Town
My hello phrase: I may not be a Perfectionist in Characteristic or Personality...but...i'm a utmost Genuine...warm-hearted, trustworthy, mature, a nature family orientated person. I'm honest, sincere and hope to find someone Experience and Explore Life with... Sometime you just feel tired & bored of the Systematic Lifestyle you're having and would like to try something Special and be wild from time to times... To Broaden my Horizons in any Aspectation in Life as till now then i realised Life's short and unpredictable and have not been enjoying thus never Fulfil myself...It's a great element for our friendship comfort in my PLACE of residence namely in the SKY to PEE you at.. limhanleng. I look forward to getting to know you, why not get to know more abt me? i'll be resting in my comfort zone of hanleng64... sitting on my cosy couch watching the Ya COMedy of SinGapore... please kindly direct/guild me...My Heartfelt THANKs! 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with parents
My job: Engineer
My income: Other
My education: Some college
My speciality: Computer Science
I speak: English
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Gardening / Landscaping
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Cycling
Religion: Buddhist
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates